Skip To Main Content

Curriculum Associates

Ruth Breidenbach
Fine & Performing Arts
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3246
rbreidenbach@jerichoschools.org

Fine & Performing Arts

Lionel Chan, Ph.D.
World Languages, Family & Consumer Sciences
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3428
lchan@jerichoschools.org

World Languages, Family & Consumer Sciences Department Information

 

 

*PHOTO COMING SOON*

 

 

 

Jamie Hermel
Pupil Personnel Services,
6th - 12th Grade
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3247
jhermel@jerichoschools.org

Pupil Personnel Services, 6th–12th Grade Department Information

Helene Kriegstein
Mathematics
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3426
hkriegstein@jerichoschools.org

Mathematics
Department Information

 

Kim Libertini
Science & Technology Education
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3238
klibertini@jerichoschools.org

Science & Technology Education
Department Information 

John Mankowich
Health, Physical Education and Athletics
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3248
jmankowich@jerichoschools.org

Health, Physical Education & Athletics Department Information

Shannon Murray
Pupil Personnel Services, K-5th Grade
(516) 203-3600 ext. 6362
smurray@jerichoschools.org

Pupil Personnel Services, K–5th Grade  Department Information

Dan Salzman, Ed.D.
English Language Arts
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3427
dsalzman@jerichoschools.org

English Language Arts
Department Information

Gregory Sloan
School Counseling
(516) 2033600 ext. 3336
gsloan@jerichoschools.org

School Counseling
Department Information

Eric Sundberg, Ed.D.
Social Studies, Business & Libraries
(516) 203-3600 ext. 3229
esundberg@jerichoschools.org

Social Studies, Business & Libraries
Department Information