Skip To Main Content

Building Administration

Jericho High School

David Cohen
Co-Principal

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3222
dcohen@jerichoschools.org
Fax: (516) 681-2895

Dr. Joseph Prisinzano
Co-Principal

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3689
jprisinzano@jerichoschools.org
Fax: (516) 681-2895

Brian Cummings
Assistant Principal

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3225
bcummings@jerichoschools.org
Fax: (516) 681-2895

Dr. Micheala Finlay
Assistant Principal

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3224
mfinlay@jerichoschools.org
Fax: (516) 681-2895

Jericho Middle School

Mr. Chad Gleason
Principal

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3552
cgleason@jerichoschools.org
Fax: (516) 681-2984

Sara Ballute-Scianablo
Assistant Principal

(516) 203-3600,  ext. 3272
sballute@jerichoschools.org
Fax: (516) 681-2984

Cantiague Elementary School

Dr. Joseph Sapienza
Principal, Cantiague Elementary School

(516) 203-3650
jsapienza@jerichoschools.org
Fax: (516) 203-3803

George A. Jackson Elementary School

Dr. Alejandro Rivera
Principal, George A. Jackson Elementary School

(516) 203-3640
arivera@jerichoschools.org
Fax: (516) 681-2891

Jeffrey Ratner Robert Seaman Elementary School

Joanna Kletter
Principal, Jeffrey Ratner Robert Seaman Elementary School

(516) 203-3630
jkletter@jerichoschools.org
Fax: (516) 681-9493