Skip To Main Content

Calendar

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
Underclassmen Recognition Breakfast
-
HS Library
HS Science Research Presentation
-
HS Library
Fri, May 31
HS Blood Drive
-
SEPTA Exec Meeting
-
Districr Conference Room
HS Choreo Concert
-
MS/HS Auditorium
Sat, Jun 1
SAT Exam (Not in Jericho)
-
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Joint PTA Open Council Meeting & Installations
-
MS Library
District Music & Arts Awards
-
MS/HS Auditorium
Tue, Jun 4
HS PTSA Exec Meeting
-
HS PTSA Meeting & Installations
-
HS Little Theater
Wed, Jun 5
Cantiague PTA Exec Meeting
-
HS Senior Party
-
Sam Springer Gym
MS Spiring Bands Concert
-
MS/HS Auditorium
Thu, Jun 6
Board of Education Work Session
-
MS Library
HS Spring Bands Concert
-
MS/HS Auditorium
Fri, Jun 7
MS PTSA Exec Meeting
-
Faculty Cafeteria
Districtwide Elementary Movie Night
-
Cantiague
Jackson PTA Exec Meeting
-
Sat, Jun 8
JAA All Sports Picnic
-
MS/HS Fields
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cantiague Elementary School
  • Jackson Elementary
  • Jericho High School
  • Jericho Middle School
  • Jericho Schools
  • Ratner Seaman Elementary School

Printable Calendars and Summaries

Menus

Calendar Tools

Search Events

Date Range
-