Skip To Main Content

Calendar

March 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
MS/HS Evening Guidance Hours
-
Thu, Feb 29
Budget Workshop #3
-
MS Library
Fri, Mar 1
SEPTA Exec Meeting
-
District Conference Room
HS Battle of the Classes
-
Sam Springer Gym
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts SEPTA Exec Meeting
-
District Conference Room
Subscribe to Alerts SEPTA Meeting
-
MS Library
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts MS PTSA Exec
-
Faculty Cafeteria
Subscribe to Alerts MS PTSA Meeting
-
MS Library
Subscribe to Alerts HS Alumni Hall of Fame
-
Jericho Public Library
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Cantiague Elementary School
  • Jackson Elementary
  • Jericho High School
  • Jericho Middle School
  • Jericho Schools
  • Ratner Seaman Elementary School

Printable Calendars and Summaries

Menus

Calendar Tools

Search Events

Date Range
-