District Administration

d



   
BB

Barbara Bauer
Assistant Superintendent
Curriculum & Instruction

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3256
bbauer@jerichoschools.org 
    
Ben Ciuffo

Dr. Benjamin Ciuffo
Assistant Superintendent
Personnel & Educational Operations

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3203
bciuffo@jerichoschools.org 
          VM

Victor Manuel
Assistant Superintendent
Business Affairs

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3214
vmanuel@jerichoschools.org 





jc
           
Dr. Joseph Prisinzano
Assistant to the Superintendent for Administration, Research,
 Innovation and Common Core


(516) 203-3600 ext. 3689
jprisinzano@jerichoschools.org 
    
   
 JP

Dr. John Castronova
Director For Pupil Personnel Services

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3254
jcastronova@jerichoschools.org
  

 LA

Linda Alesi
Director of Educational Technology

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3412
lalesi@jerichoschools.org


Gilet

Tracy Gilet
Director of School Lunch Program

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3258
tgilet@jerichoschools.org 
    
Hahn

Michael Hahn
Director of Buildings & Grounds

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3233
mhahn@jerichoschools.org
  



Gilet

Denise Nash
Director of Public Information
and Community Relations


(516) 203-3600 ext. 3202
dnash@jerichoschools.org 
    
Hahn

Lori-Ann Savino
Director of Transportation

(516) 203-3600 ext. 3244
lsavino@jerichoschools.org