Curriculum Associates (Archive)

 


Conger


Mrs. Kim Conger

Pupil Personnel Services,
K - 5th Grade

(516)203-3600 ext. 6362
kconger@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information

 


Brian Cummings

Mr. Brian D. Cummings
Science/Technology

(516)203-3600 ext. 3238
bcummings@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information


picture

Ms. Helene Kriegstein
Mathematics

(516)203-3600 ext. 3426
hkriegstein@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information


Mankowich

Mr. John Mankowich
Health, Physical Education and Athletics

(516)203-3600 ext. 3248
jmankowich@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information

 


Elaine

Dr. Elaine Margarita 
World Languages/Home and Careers

(516)203-3600 ext. 3428
emargarita@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information


Ken
Mr. Ken Pollitt
Performing and Fine Arts

(516)203-3600 ext. 3246
kpollitt@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information


DS

Dr. Daniel Salzman
English Language Arts

(516)203-3600 ext. 3427
dsalzman@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information 


S


Dr. Joseph Sapienza

Pupil Personnel Services, 
6th - 12th Grade

(516)203-3600 ext. 3247
jsapienza@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information


 


Eric

Dr. Eric Sundberg
SocialStudies/
Business/Libraries

(516)203-3600 ext. 3229
esundberg@jerichoschools.org

Click here for department information